New EP Release!
Squeeze This


Released January 19, 2024

Track Listing
1. Morning After Bulgar
Composer: Claire Phillips   Lyrics: Lucie Duffort

2. Opa Cupa
Composer: Šaban Bajramović

3. On The Edge #29
Composer: Dan Harrison

4. Salt and Rocks
Composer: Claire Phillips   Lyrics: Lucie Duffort

5. Take Me To Your Leader
Composer: Traditional   Lyrics: Lucie Duffort

The band!
Lucie Duffort, voice
Nao Nakazawa, violin and mandolin
Claire Phillips, saxophones
Sam Hernandez, trombone
Tim Phillips, accordion
Dan Harrison, bass
Special guest Marlon Aldana on drums (tracks 2, 4, 5)

Recorded at Dime Studios by Jonathan Herrera; mixed and mastered by Jeremy Goody at Megasonic Sound, all in beautiful Oakland, CA.

Debut Album